BABYLON A.D. – "Revelation Highway" VÖ: 10.11.2017

/, Artists A-E, Releases/BABYLON A.D. – "Revelation Highway" VÖ: 10.11.2017

BABYLON A.D. – "Revelation Highway" VÖ: 10.11.2017

Album: Revelation Highway
VÖ: 10.11.2017
Label: Frontiers Music/Soulfood


Babylon A.D. are proud to be one of the few hard rock bands from the late ‘80s/early ‘90s that are still operating with all of their original members: Derek Davis, vocalist/songwriter, guitarists and songwriters, John Mathews and Ron Freschi, drummer Jamey Pacheco and bassist Robb Reid. The band formed in 1987 and to celebrate their 30th Anniversary, the band will release their new album, REVELATION HIGHWAY on November 10, 2017.



Derek Davis – Lead Vocals, Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar
Ron Freschi – Guitars & Vocals
John Mathews – Guitars & Keyboards
Robb Reid – Bass & Vocals
James Pacheco – Drums & Percussion